The video you are looking for has not finished processing.
    Please check back in a few minutes.

    Sh-t Cyclocrossers Say


    Video size

    Shit Cyclocrossers say, starring Adam Myeson, Christian Heule, Ian Field, Helen Wyman, Anthony Clark, Mo Bruno Roy, Colin Reuter, Paul Curley, Jamey Driscoll, Steve Tilford, Justin Lindine, Dylan McNicholas, and many others.

    "It's just a stupid bike race, but it's everything." Sh*t Cyclocrossers say. Best clips of the 2011-2012 Cyclocross season.