The video you are looking for has not finished processing.
    Please check back in a few minutes.

    Let There Be 'Cross! Cyclocross Rankings Ep. 1


    Video size

    Who's #1? North American Cyclocross Rankings return for the 2012-2013 season! CyclingDirt will have a new show each week breaking down who's hot, who's not, and who flat out sucked that weekend! Have an opinion? That's what the comment section is for? Bring it on!

    North American Cyclocross Rankings - 09/12/2012


    1. Jeremy Powers (Rapha/ Focus)

    2. Ryan Trebon (Cannondale/

    3. Tim Johnson (Cannondale/

    4. Nicolas Bazin (BigMat) (FRA)

    5. Danny Summerhill (Garmin)

    6. Jamey Driscoll (Cannondale/

    7. Jonathan Page (Unattached)

    8. Ben Bereden (Raleigh/ Clement) (BEL)

    9. Yannick Eckmann (Cal Giant/ Specialized) (GER)

    10. Barry Wicks (Kona)

    11. Chris Jones (Rapha/ Focus)

    12. Zach McDonald (Rapha/ Focus) (U23)

    13. Justin Lindine (Redline)

    14. Jeremy Durrin (J.A.M. Fund/ NCC)

    15. Troy Wells (Clif Bar)

    16. Mitchell Hoke (Clif Bar)

    17. Craig Richey (Renner Custom/ Raleigh) (CAN)

    18. Allen Krughoff (Raleigh/ Clement)

    19. Dylan Mcnicholas (Cyclocrossworld/Cannondale Cyclocrossworld)

    20. Jared Nieters (SEVAS/Haymarket)


    1. Katie Compton (Rabobank/ Giant)

    2. Helen Wyman (Kona) (GBR)

    3. Kaitlin Antonneau (Cannondale/ Cyclocross World)

    4. Chloe Woodruff (Crankbrothers)

    5. Gabby Day (Rapha/ Focus)

    6. Amy Dombroski (Crankbrothers)

    7. Nicole Duke (Raleigh/ Clement)

    8. Teal Stetson-Lee (Luna)

    9. Mo Bruno Roy (Bob's Red Mill/ Seven)

    10. Laura Van Gilder (C3 p/b Mellow Mushroom Racing)

    11. Julie Krasniak (Rapha/ Focus) (FRA)

    12. Sally Annis ( JRA)

    13. Andrea Smith (Minuteman Road Club/Ladies First)

    14. Serena Bishop (Silverado/ SunnySide)

    15. Nicole Thiemann (Team CF)

    Jeremy Powers Skillz Clinic
    Ellison Park, Rochester NY UCI Day 1
    Ellison Park, Rochester NY UCI Day 2
    Jeremy Powers Wins Tacchino Cyclocross